The Lollygags

The Lollygags - EP

by The Lollygags

Released 2017
Released 2017
the 5 song self-titled 2nd EP from the Lollygags
Jonathan Snyder-Guitar, Vocals
Austin Rosen- Drums
JT Nething- Guitar, vocals
Brian Coates- Bass

all songs by Snyder copyright 2017. Recorded and engineered by Todd Divel @Silo Sound, Denver CO. Mastered by Divel. Produced by Divel & Snyder. Done Geesling played keys, cover by Andrew Miller